2 Jahre Herstellergarantie
30 Tage kostenloser Rückgabegarantie
HD 800 S

HD 800 S

Normaler Preis
€1.799,00
Sonderpreis
€1.799,00
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Produkt ist verfügbar

Artikelnummer: 506911


Product Description

Das attraktive Industriedesign verbindet nahtlos Form und Funktion. Die Konstruktion des in Schichten aus Metall und Kunststoff aufgebauten Kopfbügels hält Vibrationen von den Ohrmuscheln fern. Handgefertigte Ohrpolster aus Mikrofaser sorgen mit außergewöhnlichen Tragekomfort für stundenlangen Hörgenuss.

Geschaffen, um perfekt zu sein, werden HD 800 und HD 800 S in höchster Präzision in Deutschland gefertigt – unter Verwendung hochwertigster Materialien und Komponenten. Die Schallwandler sind in Edelstahl eingefasst. Der Kopfbügel und Aufhängungen der Ohrmuscheln nutzen hochentwickelte Materialien aus der Luftfahrtindustrie, um gleichzeitig maximale Stabilität und minimales Gewicht sicherzustellen.

**Die Absorber-Technologie des HD 800 S**

Die verbesserte Klangreproduktion des HD 800 S wird erreicht durch den Einsatz einer innovativen Absorber-Technologie, die erstmals im Sennheiser IE 800 verwendet wurde. Diese Technologie stellt einen echten Durchbruch dar, weil sie die Wahrnehmbarkeit sehr hoher Frequenzen erhält, in dem sie ein Phänomen ausschaltet, das als „Maskiereffekt" bekannt ist. Dieser Effekt bezeichnet die Schwierigkeit das menschlichen Gehörs, hohe Frequenzen wahrzunehmen, wenn sie gleichzeitig mit tieferen Frequenzen größerer Lautstärke das Ohr erreichen. Durch das Absorbieren der Energie der dabei entstehenden Resonanzen, verhindert Sennheisers patentierte Absorber-Technologie das Entstehen unerwünschter Pegelspitzen. Auf diese Weise bleiben alle Frequenzbereiche der Musik wahrnehmbar – bis in die feinste Nuance. Diese Innovation war der entscheidende Faktor, um den IE 800 zum bestklingenden In-Ear-Hörer der Welt zu machen. Im HD 800 S sorgt sie für noch mehr Klangreinheit und Präzision.

Diese Verbesserungen werden hörbar gemacht von den großartigen 56-mm-Schallwandlern – den größten, die je in einem dynamischen Kopfhörer eingesetzt wurden. Die einzigartige Form der Ohrmuscheln leitet die Schallwellen leicht angewinkelt in den Hörkanal und sorgt so für ein beeindruckend natürliches und räumliches Hörerlebnis.

Obwohl vieles gleich scheint, erkennt man die verbesserten inneren Werte durch den auffälligen neuen Look des HD 800 S , bei dem das klassische Silber des HD 800 aus dem Jahre 2009 durch hochwertiges Mattschwarz ersetzt wird.

Key Features

  • Further optimised reference class in wired headphones
  • Open, circum-aural dynamic stereo headphones
  • Enhanced sound reproduction achieved through absorber technology
  • Natural hearing experience - realistic and natural sound field with minimal resonance
  • Biggest transducers ever used in headphones including new innovative dynamic transducer design
  • Uncovered earcups for enhanced acoustics
  • Handcrafted ear pads, made of high-quality microfiber fabric
  • Metal headband with an inner damping element
  • High-class matte black metal parts
  • Special high precision headphone connectors
  • Cable with 6.35 mm jack plug
  • Cable with balanced 4.4 mm jack plug
  • 2-year warranty
  • Optional accessory: cable with balanced XLR-4 connector

What's in the Box

  • HD 800 S
  • Cable with 6.35 mm jack plug
  • Cable with balanced 4.4 mm jack plug
  • Microfibre cleaning cloth
  • Manual
  • USB flash drive

Customer Reviews

Based on 17 reviews
82%
(14)
18%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.P.
Sennheiser HD800S

Sound stage is amazing 😀

B
B.K.
Excellent sound but not so comfortable

As expected these headphones offer excellent sound. Brilliant in fact. I would give them 5/5 if it wasn't for the headband padding which makes them uncomfotable to wear for longer than an hour. The edges of the "dip" in the middle of the padding presses against my head and starts to hurt after a while. I've tried moving them around my head, placing them in different positions and using different lengths for the ear pads etc. But it doesn't help. What would help is if they skip the weird "dip" in the padding and make sure that the padding itself is soft and thick enough

M
M.K.
Mega Kopfhörer, aber leider nicht für alles geeignet

Ich finde diese Kopfhörer einfach mega! Die Auflösung, die Tiefe und die Positionen der Instrumente im Raum sind die Punkte, weshalb man sich diese Kopfhörer kauft. Leider haben die HD800S nicht viel Bass (Basslastige Lieder klingen sehr flach und nicht voll) und die Höhen könnten für einige zu scharf sein. Wenn jemand in die Richtung von mehr Bass/ weniger Höhen gehen will, würde ich die HD650 ans Herz legen. Probehören bei beiden ist auf jeden Fall ein muss bei den Preisen. Da mich sowieso die Höhen nicht stören und ich auch die HD650 habe, sind die Kopfhörer eine perfekte Ergänzung für meine Sammlung. Würde ich zu 100% weiterempfehlen!

r
r.S.
Amazing headphones

Beautiful soundstage, brilliant imaging. What more could you ask for

匿名

皆さんがレビューされている通り、音は素晴らしい。オーテク使ってましたが、オーテクでは聞こえなかった楽器が、ゼンハイザーでははっきりと聞こえます。
装着感ですが、カップの中で耳があたる事なく、熱気の籠りも少ないです。重さは最初気になりましたが、8時間使用しても、苦になりませんでした。買って良かったです。
※3.5ピンは付属しておらず、スマホなどは別途購入しないといけません。オプションでも販売されていず、互換性の商品はありました。

Deutsch
Deutsch

2 years international warranty
30 days free return
HD 800 S

HD 800 S

Regular price
€1.799,00
Sale price
€1.799,00
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product is available

Article number: 506911


Product Description

The striking industrial design combines form and function seamlessly, the layered metal and plastic headband construction attenuating vibrations to the earcups while the handmade microfiber earpads offer exceptional comfort for even long periods of listening enjoyment.

Crafted for perfection, the HD 800 and the HD 800 S are developed in Germany and precision-built at Sennheiser’s state-of-the-art Ireland plant from only the finest materials and components. The transducer is encased by stainless steel, while the headband and headphone mounting utilises the most advanced materials developed in the aerospace industry for high strength with minimal weight.

**Absorber technology of the HD 800 S**
The enhanced sound reproduction of the HD 800 S is achieved through the addition of the innovative absorber technology that was pioneered in the Sennheiser IE 800 – a breakthrough that preserved the audibility of very high frequency sounds by eliminating a phenomenon known as the “masking effect”, where the human ear struggles to hear frequencies of sound when lower frequencies of a higher volume occur at the same time. By absorbing the energy of the resonance, Sennheiser’s patented absorber technology prevents any unwanted peaks and allows all frequency components – even the finest nuances – in the music material to become audible. This innovation was a key element in making the IE 800 the world’s best sounding in ear headphone, and in the HD 800 S it helps to bring even greater purity and precision.

Such enhancements build on the formidable achievements of the classic, with the 56mm sound transducer – the largest ever used in dynamic headphones. The unique ear cup design directs sound waves to the ear at a slight angle to create an impressively natural and spatial listening experience.

While much appears the same, the enhanced performance within is revealed by a distinctive new look, with the silver finish of the 2009 classic HD 800 making way for high-class matt black for the HD 800 S.

 

Optimized Sound Signature through innovative sound absorber technology

Optional accessory: cable with balanced XLR-4 connector

High-class matt black metal parts

Key Features

  • Further optimised reference class in wired headphones
  • Open, circum-aural dynamic stereo headphones
  • Enhanced sound reproduction achieved through absorber technology
  • Natural hearing experience - realistic and natural sound field with minimal resonance
  • Biggest transducers ever used in headphones including new innovative dynamic transducer design
  • Uncovered earcups for enhanced acoustics
  • Handcrafted ear pads, made of high-quality microfiber fabric
  • Metal headband with an inner damping element
  • High-class matte black metal parts
  • Special high precision headphone connectors
  • Cable with 6.35 mm jack plug
  • Cable with balanced 4.4 mm jack plug
  • 2-year warranty
  • Optional accessory: cable with balanced XLR-4 connector

What's in the Box

  • HD 800 S
  • Cable with 6.35 mm jack plug
  • Cable with balanced 4.4 mm jack plug
  • Microfibre cleaning cloth
  • Manual
  • USB flash drive

Customer Reviews

Based on 17 reviews
82%
(14)
18%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.P.
Sennheiser HD800S

Sound stage is amazing 😀

B
B.K.
Excellent sound but not so comfortable

As expected these headphones offer excellent sound. Brilliant in fact. I would give them 5/5 if it wasn't for the headband padding which makes them uncomfotable to wear for longer than an hour. The edges of the "dip" in the middle of the padding presses against my head and starts to hurt after a while. I've tried moving them around my head, placing them in different positions and using different lengths for the ear pads etc. But it doesn't help. What would help is if they skip the weird "dip" in the padding and make sure that the padding itself is soft and thick enough

M
M.K.
Mega Kopfhörer, aber leider nicht für alles geeignet

Ich finde diese Kopfhörer einfach mega! Die Auflösung, die Tiefe und die Positionen der Instrumente im Raum sind die Punkte, weshalb man sich diese Kopfhörer kauft. Leider haben die HD800S nicht viel Bass (Basslastige Lieder klingen sehr flach und nicht voll) und die Höhen könnten für einige zu scharf sein. Wenn jemand in die Richtung von mehr Bass/ weniger Höhen gehen will, würde ich die HD650 ans Herz legen. Probehören bei beiden ist auf jeden Fall ein muss bei den Preisen. Da mich sowieso die Höhen nicht stören und ich auch die HD650 habe, sind die Kopfhörer eine perfekte Ergänzung für meine Sammlung. Würde ich zu 100% weiterempfehlen!

r
r.S.
Amazing headphones

Beautiful soundstage, brilliant imaging. What more could you ask for

匿名

皆さんがレビューされている通り、音は素晴らしい。オーテク使ってましたが、オーテクでは聞こえなかった楽器が、ゼンハイザーでははっきりと聞こえます。
装着感ですが、カップの中で耳があたる事なく、熱気の籠りも少ないです。重さは最初気になりましたが、8時間使用しても、苦になりませんでした。買って良かったです。
※3.5ピンは付属しておらず、スマホなどは別途購入しないといけません。オプションでも販売されていず、互換性の商品はありました。

English
English